Market Vendors 2016

New vendors always welcome!

Business Name Proprietor(s) Address Town Phone no. E-mail
           
Adirondack Rotary Barbara Freeman 253 Silverstone Rd. Remsen, NY 13438 315-831-3061 bfreearth@frontiernet.net
Alpacas 4 Pleasure Farm Monica Semeraro 9454 Sixty Road Remsen, NY 13438 315-335-4229 alpacas4pleasurefarm@gmail.com
April Williams April Williams 10578 Steuben St. Remsen, NY 13438 315-601-4841  
Ashforth Acres Kevin Salm 6123 Skinner Rd. Vernon Center, NY 13477 315-225-5047 kdsalm@tds.net
Bick's Bracelets Henry and Michelle Bick 6581 Stage Road Utica, NY 13502 315-796-6530 Bick585@Roadrunner.com
Blackberry Hill Bonnie VanDresar 8114 South Hill Rd Holland Patent, NY 13354 315-335-6137 Unyfarmgirl@AOL.com
Byler's Greenhouse John Byler 9311 Owens Road Remsen, NY 13438    
C&F Crafts Carolyn Farnsworth 400 River Road Rome, NY 13440   carolyn1933@verizon.net
Colinda's Sweets & Treats Colin & Linda Gage PO Box 661 Holland Patent, NY 13354 315-225-6635 colindas.sweets@gmail.com
Flint Hill Farm Curt Nichols 8683 Parketr Hollow Rd. Barneveld, NY 13304 315-896-6811 cnknichols@gmail.com
Geri Jenkins Geri Jenkins 826 Rose Valley Road   315-826-7207 mema@ntcnet.com
Grimm's Maple Products Vince & Tonya Grimm 3456 Fishcreek Landing Rd. Blossvale, NY 13308 315-571-5151 creative456@aol.com
Harvest Dawn Dawn Holmes 8855 Camroden Rd Holland Patent, NY 13354 315-827-4141 xcskier42@AOL.com
Hot Dogs and… Mark Semeraro 9454 Sixty Road Remsen, NY 13438 315-335-4229 semerm12@gmail.com
JK Creations Joanna Parket 3341 Moose River Rd. Boonville, NY    jkcreations2010@gmail.com
MJ Woodworks Marlene & Ken Jeffers 8264 E. Floyd Rd.   315-206-4232 mljeff2001@hotmail.com
Natural Solutions by Heather Heather Dousharm 7393 Trenton Road  Barneveld, NY 13304  315-534-0322  hdousharm@yahoo.com 
Peter Pawson  Peter Pawson  P.O. Box 87  Barneveld, NY 13304  315-725-0847  theprofessorsbookshelf@gmail.com 
Prospect Falls Winery Nick Keblish 400 Academy St. Prospect NY 13435 315-205-4045 Prospectfallswinery@gmail.com
Rowlands Tracy Rowlands 9578 Crill Rd. Holland Patent, NY 13354 315-264-1625 tcteach2001@yahoo.com
Triple M&R Farm Bill & Hope Hajdasz 10882 Miller Rd Deerfield, NY  13502 315-525-7513 chefhopi@yahoo.com






      
Subpages (1): Vendor websites
Comments